Book Blogger Hop

2011’s Book Blogger Hop has started and I’m participating this year! I’m really excited because it is a great way to connect with the hundreds of other book-bloggers out there 🙂 I can’t wait to read some other book blogs.  I’m going to try to visit a few new ones every week at least. If you love books or are a book-blogger yourself then check it out.  Jen at Crazy For Books is the one who started this awesome Book Blogger Hop which you can find here.

If you want to add your blog, it is really simple to do.  You just have to post something about the hop on your blog first and insert the link.  Then, answer this week’s hop question.

This week’s question is “What is your favorite type of candy?”  My answer is Skittles or Reeses, depending on my mood.

Then, you get to add your blog link to the list!

I’m really excited about this opportunity to meet other quality bloggers with similar interests and get some awesome new reading material.  I hope you’ll participate too! There are already 104 blogs listed – wow!

EDIT: For some reason the links in this post aren’t working.  It seems that the blog I’m trying to link to is giving errors being linked…not really sure. Anyway, sorry to do this the annoying way, but if you copy and paste these URL’s they should work.  The blog the Book Blogger Hop is posted on is http://www.crazy-for-books.com and the page with the Book Blogger Hop list is http://www.crazy-for-books.com/tag/book-blogger-hop.  Sorry this is so annoying everyone!

3 comments on “Book Blogger Hop

  1. Amanda Rene says:

    So, I’m really interested in doing the Book Blogger Hop, but your link isn’t working for me 😦 Could you possibly post another one?

    • Michelle says:

      Oh no! Thanks so much for letting me know! I’ll go change it now.

      • Michelle says:

        Just went and checked it out – it looks like other people were having trouble linking back to that blog too. I’m not really sure why. I put the URLs in my post now though, so you can copy and paste them into your browser window instead. Sorry for the inconvenience!

Leave a Reply

